Registration and Schedule Portal

Activity Information
Learn-To-Skate Winter 2018 Session 1
Dates:
10/24/2018 - 12/19/2018
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Wed 10/24/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Sun 10/28/2018 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Wed 10/31/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Sun 11/4/2018 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Wed 11/7/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Sun 11/11/2018 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Wed 11/14/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Sun 11/18/2018 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Sun 11/25/2018 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Wed 11/28/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Sun 12/2/2018 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Wed 12/5/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Sun 12/9/2018 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Wed 12/12/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Sun 12/16/2018 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Wed 12/19/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal