Registration and Schedule Portal

Activity Information
Mini Mites Winter 2018-19
Dates:
9/10/2018 - 4/3/2019
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 9/11/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 9/18/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 9/25/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 10/2/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 10/9/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 10/16/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 10/23/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 10/30/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 11/6/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 11/13/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 11/20/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 11/27/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 12/4/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 1/8/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 1/15/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 1/22/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 1/29/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 2/5/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 2/12/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 2/19/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 2/26/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 3/5/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 3/12/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 3/19/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 3/26/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal
Tue 4/2/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Olympic Rink Export to ICal